WHERE

(No Automatic Identification System if ship is moored)
.
Arrival at Mindelo Harbour, São Vincente, Cabo Verde:
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 at 9.15 pm.
24º59´333´ North, 016º53´026´´ West
.
Arrival at puerto Vueltas, Valle Gran Rey,
Gomera, Canary Islands:
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 at 5.35 pm
28º04´374´´ North, 017º19´26´´ West
Departure from Valle Gran Rey:
Friday, November 10 at 3.55 pm

Arrival at Playa Santiago, Gomera, Canary Islands:
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 at 6.25 pm
28º01´46´´ North, 017º11´322´´ West
Departure from Playa Santiago:
Wednesday, Oct 25 at 3.45 pm
 .
Arrival at the Playa de la Guancha
San Sebastián de la Gomera, Canary Islands:
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017 at 3.30 pm
28º24´3´´ North, 016º57´52´´ West
Departure from Playa de La Guancha:
Tuesday, Oct 24 at 16.15 pm
.
Arrival at Punta do Chazo, Galicia, Spain:
Monday, Oct 2, 2017 at 3 pm
42º36´5´´ North, 008º51´5´´ West

Departure from Punta do Chazo: Wednesday, Oct 4 at 2 pm
.
Arrival at A Illa de Arousa: Tuesday, August  22, 2017 at 11 am
42º34´116´´ North, 008º51´506´´ West
Departure from A Illa de Arousa: Monday, Oct 2 at 1 pm
 .
Arrival at Dunkirk: Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 2 pm
52º02´55´´ North, 002º22´178´´ East

Departure from Dunkirk: Monday, August 14 at 6 pm
.
Departure from Amsterdam:  Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 11 am

Temporary berth at Amsterdam NDSM

52º25´131´´ North, 004º48´013´´ East 

Photo: Jasper Schuringa

Written By August Dirks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *